After A long break…

Hi every one.

I have missed you all. I apologize for my long absence.

The past few months have been the most trying in my life. I was unwell, I hurt my back and was hospitalized for a few weeks . The Past two months has been a long road to recovery and now i am good as new!

As I recovered , i started planning what to do in the next few months. Nothing helps me think as well as stitching and before i know it, I had whipped up two bags.
The Library toteDenim Cross Bag
Looking at them my hubby suggested i try and sell them.. After dragging my feet for many days, I finally have posted them . Do have a look Here and here .I have a few more bags in the pipeline along with a scrapbook kit.

In some other blogging and Social media updates, I finally took the Plunge and registered my domain name , I am finally http://theochrelephant.com . If you have subscribed to my RSS feed, I request you to update your feeds.

site
I Finally have a facebook page

facebook

http://www.facebook.com/TheOchrelephant
Please do Visit and “Like” the page.

I have also started scrapbooking in my own way. Will post about it soon.

Thanks

Rashmi

Leave a Reply

